Up-coming Seminars

Joshua Schaidle
Friday, August 25th, 2017, ESB 2001
Dr. Joshua Schaidle Co-Director, Chemical Catalysis for Bioenergy Consortium Manager, Thermochemical Biomass Conversion Platform, National Bioenergy Center National Renewable Energy Lab Friday, August 25th, 2017 9:00 - 10:00 AM ESB 2001Abstract:  
Darren Martin
4:00 PM, Monday, October 9th, 2017, ESB 2001
Dr. Darren J. Martin Senior Group Leader at the Australian Institute Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN) The University of Queensland, Australia Monday, October 9th, 2017 4:00 – 5:00 PM ESB 2001  
Chao-Jun Li
4:00 PM, Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017, Chemistry 1171
Dr. Chao-Jun LiDepartment of Chemistry and FQRNT Center for Green Chemistry and Catalysis, McGill University, Abstract:
Massimiliano Delferro
4:00 PM, Thursday, April 27th, 2017, PSBN 4606
Dr. Massimiliano Delferro, Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division Argonne National Laboratory
Ning Yan
11:00 AM, Friday, April 14th, 2017, ESB 2001
Dr. Ning Yan  Assistant Professor, National University of Singapore
Rongchao Jin
4:00 PM, Wednesday, March 15th, 2017, Chemistry 1171
Dr. Rongchao Jin Professor of Chemistry, Carnegie Mellon University
Dr. Matthias Beller
4:00 PM, Wednesday, March 1st, 2017, ESB 1001
Dr. Matthias Beller,  Director,  Leibniz-Institute for Catalysis,  University of Rostock, Germany  
Dr. Brandi Cossairt
4:00 PM, Friday, February 10th, 2017, PSBN 4606
Dr. Brandi CossairtAssistant Professor of Chemistry, University of Washington Abstract:
Johannes Urpelainen
4:00 PM, Tuesday, January 31st, 2017, Bren 1424
Dr. Johannes UrpelainenAssociate Professor of Political Science, Columbia University
Dr. Shannon Stahl
4:00 PM, Thursday, January 26th, 2017, 2053 Materials Research Lab
Dr. Shannon Stahl, Professor of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison  
Robert Francke
4:00 PM, June 3, 2016, PSBN 4606
Dr. Robert Francke ​Institut für Chemie, Rostock University
Wenyu Huang
4:00 pm, May 25, 2016, ESB 2001
Wenyu HuangIowa State University, Department of Chemistry, Ames Laboratory, U.S. Department of Energy